Saturday September 9th, 2017

Brook Park

Every year Pierrefonds Baseball Association concludes the season with our Trophy Day.

Fun, games and lunch are part of the day events.

We encourage all teams to attend

The festivities are from 10 am till 3pm at Brook park. There will be amusing animated games, inflatable, trophy & medal ceremony, lunch and raffles. Do not forget to pick up your team pictures.

All activities are FREE for you to enjoy.

Food, drinks, popcorn, candy, chips and freezes, beer and coolers will be available for purchase for family members and friends at the cantina.


trophy awards (4) trophy awards (5) trophy day trophy day (5) trophy day (7)

On this day players receive their pictures and trophies. As well a special player from each team receives a Baldoni award.  This is awarded to the player with the best team spirit, who comes to all the games and practices, who support his or her teammates and who demonstrates, all around good sportsmanship. A little history, this trophy was created a few years back in honour of Mr. Robert Baldoni, who was a volunteer with Pierrefonds Baseball, who passed away.

2016 Recipients are …..

 Atom A Dodgers Alessandro Fragnito
Atom B Braves Apostoli Mantzaras
Atom B Indians Sebastian Balsa-Riva
Atom B Red Sox Nico Palladini
Atom B Yankees Tristan Kelso
Mosquito A Dodgers Troy Church
Mosquito B Yankees An-Ayako Yamamoto
Mosquito B Red Sox Dylan Schreindorfer
Peewee A Dodgers Zeyn Van Der Wee
Peewee B Expos Sarah Schmitz
Pee Wee B Red Sox Samuel Prud’homme
Bantam A Dodgers Justin Cardona.
Bantam B Yankees Jonathan Tainsh
Bantam B Cardinals Frédéric Sabourin.
Bantam B Red Sox Aarsh Saini.
Midget A Dodgers Alexandre Blais
Midget B Cardinals Dean Matheos


Scorekeeper of the year – Rachel Pepin
Umpire of the year- rookie Cédrik Séguin
Umpire of the year Rafael Prévost
Coach of the year – A League Joel Ramsay
Coach of the year – B League Joe D’Antonio
Klemm award – volunteer of the year Chris King
Klemm award – volunteer of the year Michael Finkel