Entraineurs du Lac St Louis

phone book

 

 

 

 

 

Pierrefonds Baseball 

Atome A Dodgers
Shaun David shaunandclarissa@gmail.com 514- 467-7775 514-624-0838
Louis-David Demers louis-david.demers@molsoncoors.com 514 707-8731
Michael Lipari mike@liparigroup.ca 514 977-5522
Riccardo Fragnito rfragnito64@gmail.com 514 880-9303
Atome B Red Sox
Jarred Kottler kotler.biz@gmail.com 514-886-2588
Rod Speckert r.speckert@bell.net 514-974-2556
Darren Hill hollywoodhill29@hotmail.com 514-585-2434
Vito Di Lorio vitopet@sympatico.ca 514-974-2556
Shelley Currie shelbelle16@hotmail.com 514-824-2995
Atome B Braves
Joe D’Antonio bravesatomb@gmail.com 514-242-7252
Amira Rahman arahman02@lbpsb.qc.ca 514-999-4735
Dan Michaud michaud072518@gmail.com 514-919-9532
Tony Fuoco tonyfuoco@gmail.com 514-806-4735
Louis Mantzaras emantzaras@sympatico.ca 514-577-9464
Atome B Indians
Bruce Bajor bajorj@yahoo.com 514-546-3719
Julie Champagne jubc98@yahoo.com 514-546-3333
Joe Pizzuco gpizzuco@hotmail.com 514-777-7411
Sami Ibahim sami.ibrahim@polymtl.ca 438-321-4716
Edgardo Posada eposadaumana@trusimulation.com 438-843-9462
Atome B Yankees
Shaun Kelso imshaunkelso@gmail.com 514 212 3488
Alex Rombola Alexmrombola@yahoo.com 514 624 2789
Simon Bealieu lianasimon@videotron.ca 514 675 1066
Moustique A Dodgers
Mike Finkel finkelmf@hotmail.com 514-243-6738
Derek Morin derek@prestigefence.ca 514 299-0406
Thiery Schmitz tschmitz@p-h-tech.com 514 432-7561
Neesa Harroche neesatoys@hotmail.com 514 924-7527
Moustique B Red Sox
Chris Schreindorfer cschreindorfer@gmail.com 514 944-1479
Stephen Kunz smkunz@gmail.com 514 602-6703
Donald MacGregor d.macgregor@live.ca 514 220-3794
Hugues Laflamme missyguy@live.ca 514 718-9499
Moustique B Yankees
Dan Murphy mooseandsquirrel@live.ca 514 626-8635 514 993-0692
Martin Perron perron.martin@videotron.ca 514 684-0107
Sean Kido s_kido@live.com 514 305-0970
Jennifer Haddad hockey_punk13@hotmail.com
Peewee A Dodgers
Jeff Duhaime jduhaime@journeyfreight.com 514 246-5058 514 685-7714
Adam Cox adam.cox@cobrapuma.com 514 602-5743
Matt Kerr kerr05@hotmail.com 514 243-6015
Chris Boyce boycec@hotmail.com 514 684-2937
Jaad Van der Wee jm.vdw@hotmail.com 514 895-1171
Peewee B Expos
Shayan Mantegh s.mantegh@gmail.com 514-923-6009
Thierry Schmitz tschmitz@p-h-tech.com 514 432-7561
Gaetan Brunet gaetan.brunet@videotron.ca 514 696-8046
Mike Finkel finkelmf@hotmail.com 514-243-6738
Peewee B Red Sox
Marc Gaudette marc.gaudette@videotron.ca 438-391-1955
Goerge Nehme thenehmes@hotmail.com 514-781-8108
Johnny Papachisto centredautojohnny@gmail.com 514-830-4543
Frank Beddia f.beddia@gmail.com 514 217-9930
Bantam A Dodgers
Joel Ramsay jramsaypba@gmail.com 438-397-2220 514 626-1162
Ronald Cardona ronaldca@pcmall.com 514 217-1766
David Erskine  daviderskine@videotron.ca
514-683-5328
 514-686-9502
Bantam B Cardinals
Pierre Lefrancois lefrancois.pierre@videotron.ca 514 626-5096 438 495-5096
André Mailloux amailloux@nalco.com 514 696-3756 514 949-7523
Simon Legault simon91legault@videotron.ca 514 784-1776 514 913-5768
Rod Speckert r.speckert@sympatico.ca 514 421-2556 514 974-2556
Bantam B Yankees
Dan Murphy mooseandsquirrel@live.ca  514-993-0692 514 626-8635
Daniel Lazar  d_lazar@ymail.com 514-886-6075
 Richard Turner   r.turner.95@hotmail.com 514-967-6981
Christopher Wahl-Pereira  cwahlper@gmail.com 514-554-7060
Bantam B Red Sox
Shan Dellah baseball@dellah.ca 514-995-8826 514 696-8873
Jonathan Longworth lamothelongworth@gmail.com 514-232-5128 514-696-4712
Keith Derby keith@docdor.com 514-863-1556 514-626-7596
Midget A Dodgers
Mark Datko mdatko@ups.com 514-258-2044
Andrew Sauvé andrew.sauve@hotmail.com 438-299-1122
Carole Van Molle carolevm@videotron.ca 514-402-8929 514-624-8929
Midget B Cardinals
Ron Cohen rc123@tmw.com 514 924-8921 514 626-6068
Shan Dellah baseball@dellah.ca 514 995-8826 514 696-8873
Sylvain Nolet sylvain472@gmail.com 514 602-8533 514 683-5695