Atome
Dodgers
Jeff Duhaime JDuhaime@JourneyFreight.com 514-246-5058
Yankees
Alex Rombola Alexmrombola@yahoo.com 514-707-6729
Indians
Christopher Isada christopher.isada@mcgill.ca 514-638-4516
Joe D’Antonio joedantoniowork@gmail.com 514 242-7252
Luigi D’angelo dangell63@gmail.com 514-898-5740
Johnny Picciano johnnypicciano@yahoo.com 514 953-1029
Braves
Olivier McCann olimccann@hotmail.com 514-434-1846
Thierry Prieur tprieur@Wajax.com 514-602-8600
Lino Difoglio linodifoglio@hotmail.com 514-570-7853
Michelle Lister sweetiemi77@gmail.com
Red Sox
Shaun David shaunandclarissa@gmail.com 514-467-7775
Moustique
Dodgers
Chris Schreindorfer cschreindorfer@gmail.com 514-944-1479
Thierry Schmitz tschmitz@p-h-tech.com 514-432-7561
J-P D’Agnillo 514-502-6518
Stephen Kunz smkunz@gmail.com 514-602-6703
Red Sox
Alex Schicchi pamparent17@gmail.com 514-924-8519
Mike Lipari mike@liparigroup.ca 514-977-5522
Hugues Laflamme hugueslaflamme@gmail.com 514-718-9499
Joey Janusas joey.janusas@gmail.com 514-622 8313
Yankees
Tony Fuoco tonyfuoco@gmail.com 514-806-4735
Joey Antonio joedantoniowork@gmail.com 514-432-1612
Peewee
Dodgers
Derek Morin derek@prestigefence.ca 514 299-0406
Michael Finkel finkelmf@hotmail.com 514-243-6738
Marcel Deschamps
Neesa Harroche neesatoys@hotmail.com 514 924-7527
Red Sox
Marc Gaudette marc.gaudette@videotron.ca 438-391 1955
Brian Eadie brian.eadie@ericsson.com 514-887 3367
Joey Janusas joey.janusas@gmail.com 514-622 8313
Yankees
Dan Murphy mooseandsquirrel@live.ca 514-993 0692
Matt Logan mlogan@algopharm.com 514-779 9300
Martin Perron perron.martin@videotron.ca 514-684 0107
Sean Kido s_kido@live.com 514-464 0970
Bantam
Dodgers
Pierre Lefrancois lefrancois.pierre@videotron.ca 438-495 5096
André Mailloux amailloux@nalco.com 514 949-7523
Simon Legault simon91legault@videotron.ca 514 913-5768
Chris Boyce boycec@hotmail.com 514 951-2937
Cardinals
Thierry Schmitz girlsbaseball@hotmail.com 514-432 7561
Red Sox
Matt Kerr kerr05@hotmail.com 514-243 6015
Jeff Duhaime jduhaime@journeyfreight.com 514-246 5058
Adam Cox adam.cox@cobrapuma.com 514-602 5743
Greg Van der Wee gregory.vanderwee@aimia.com 514-295 8216
Yankees
Pedro Oughourlian pedro@adamselevator.ca 514-262 4725
Keith Derby keith@docdor.com 514-863 1556
Shan Dellah baseball@dellah.ca 514-995 8826
Midget
Dodgers
Dan Murphy mooseandsquirrel@live.ca 514-652 0328
Ron Cardona rcardona.techservices@sympatico.ca 514-217 1766
Dan Lazar d_lazar@ymail.com 514-886 6075
Chris Pereira chris.pereira.baseball@gmail.com 514-554 7060
Cardinals
Ricky Turner r.turner.95@hotmail.com 514-967-6981
Shan Dellah baseball@dellah.ca 514-995 8826